关于我们

我们是一家成立于2015年的金融科技公司,公司宗旨是通过去中心化的金融技术和为全球所有人提供最佳市场工具,为世界带来彻底的改变。我们的团队孜孜不倦地为每位有需要做出自信交易决策的交易者提供技术、资源和支持。

我们的愿景

我们的愿景直接而又普适:包容所有人的金融。NAGA通过创新型企业的生态系统,让所有人都能进入、存储、交易和投资金融市场、加密货币和虚拟商品。我们致力于金融科技产业的发展,并始终以成为值得信赖、安全和最先进的领先社会投资网络为目标。

排名前50大的ICO

NAGA Group AG于2017年成功上市,领导全球第18大代币销售,拥有超过63,000名订户。在法兰克福证券交易所首发后短短几个月,即获得超过5000万美元的订阅。

安全

NAGA为交易者提供了一个与志同道合的同行互动的场所,您可以选择个人、团体或公共聊天,一起讨论当前的市况和业绩。

先进

NAGA的用户可以投资500多个市场,包括加密货币、指数、外汇、商品等。 用户可以畅享NAGA的社交交易工具,拥有自己的NAGA万事达卡,以及享受交易真正加密货币的好处,并可在NAGAX上拥有自己的钱包。

NAGA的历史

我们在短短几年内开发了一个拥有超过500,000名用户、顶级交易工具且产品不断扩充的顶级社交投资网络,提供市场上最棒的用户体验。请浏览我们的的故事,了解我们的追求。

NAGA介绍
Yasin Qureshi和Benjamin Bilski正在成立NAGA,希望金融技术的去中心化和为全球所有人提供最佳的市场工具。 NAGA首次推出其开创性的社交交易应用NAGA Trader。
本地投资和头名奖励
NAGA能够获得德国最古老的私人银行之一——Hauck&Aufhäuser的重要出资,证明了我们的实力。Swipestox(现为NAGA Trader)推出了其具有变革性的功能——复制交易,让用户能复制全球贸易专家的交易,并获得伦敦其首个重大的“最佳金融创新展示奖。
开始真实资金交易
Swipestox(现为NAGA Trader)与NAGA Markets经纪商一同记录第一笔真实资金交易。
主要合资企业
Switex(现为NAGA Virtual)与国际交易所组织和创新市场基础设施提供商Deutsche Boerse成立合资企业。
主要国际融资
NAGA与中国最大的投资集团之一——复星国际合作,并获得了其1400万美元的A轮融资。
首次公开发行(IPO)且N4G股票上市
NAGA Group AG在德国成功实现了最快速的IPO,同时NAGA股票(N4G)在法兰克福证券交易所挂牌上市。NG4后来被确定为2017年最成功的IPO,根据其发行价投资回报率达到了260%。
前50大ICO
超过63,000名支持者参与了代币销售活动,募资超过5000万美元,打破了NAGA Coin(NGC)项目原定的3000万美元目标。
国际认可
NAGA的创始人兼执行董事Benjamin Bilski被增至福布斯30 岁以下 30 位俊杰的技术榜单,使他成为颠覆科技行业的最耀眼的年轻企业家之一。
推出NAGA钱包
推出先进的加密货币钱包,支持主要加密币种和全部ERC-20标准代币,同时用户可以直接通过电子游戏地址将币和代币发送至其联系人
启动CFD投注项目
NAGA Trader成为首个将投注项目引入作为来自NAGA Virtual(原Switex)的交易工具的交易平台。
NAGAX介绍
NAGA部署自己的数字资产交易所用于零交易费的beta测试。NAGA Exchange提供法定货币和主要加密货币对、8个层级的费用模式,而且支持每秒超过1000万次交易。
推出NAGA卡和IBAN
用户现在可以使用免费的NAGA万事达卡和个人用于SEPA交易的IBAN,随时随地在NAGA Trader上管理他们的资金和支付交易利润。

我们的使命

创新根植于我们的DNA之中。我们力求不断完善我们的服务,以满足交易者的需求。从增加我们的资产供应以纳入最新的可交易资产,到为我们的平台增添新的社会特征,我们都将在创新之路上永不止步。我们不断设定新的目标和挑战,以发展和壮大我们的产品网络。

了解NAGA团队!

Benjamin Bilski
Benjamin Bilski
集团创始人和CEO
Andreas Luecke
Andreas Luecke
NAGA AG董事:法务总监
Michael Milonas
Michael Milonas
Naga Markets 的CEO
Stavros C. Fatta
Stavros C. Fatta
NAGA Markets董事

开设您的NAGA账户

获得数字资产交换渠道、加密货币钱包和NAGA本地加密货币(NGC)。 立即注册并为自己配备一站式的单一NAGA帐户。

马上注册
本网站使用cookie,以确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 了解更多
知道了!
创建免费账户
注册

Who we are

Founded in 2015, we are a Fintech company aimed at revolutionizing the world through decentralizing financial technology and providing access to the best market tools for everyone across the globe. Our team works tirelessly to provide the technology, resources, and support for every trader that needs to make confident trading decisions.

Our vision

Our vision is straightforward and universal: financial inclusion for everyone. With the ecosystem of innovative ventures, NAGA allows everyone to access, store, trade and invest in financial markets, cryptocurrencies, and virtual goods. We strive to develop the financial technology industry and constantly aim to be a leading trusted, secure and the most advanced social investing network.

Amongst the Top 50 ICOs of All Time

NAGA Group AG has successfully IPO’d in 2017 and has lead the world’s 18th largest token sale, with more than 63,000 subscribers, reaching >$50 million just a few months after the company’s debut on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange.

Advanced Social Investing Network

NAGA offers a place for traders to interact with like-minded peers, discuss current market conditions and results through your choice of personal, group or public chats.

All-in-one Account

NAGA’s users are able to invest in over 800 markets, including cryptocurrencies, indices, forex, commodities, and more. They benefit from NAGA’s social trading tools, their own NAGA MasterCard as well as the ability to trade real cryptos and have their own wallet on NAGAX.

The NAGA story

In just a few years, we were able to develop a leading social investing network with over 500,000 users, top trading tools and constant product additions to provide the greatest user-experience on the market. Scroll through our story and discover what we have been up to.

Introducing NAGA
Yasin Qureshi and Benjamin Bilski are founding NAGA with an aim to decentralize financial technology and provide access to the best market tools for everyone across the globe. NAGA presents its groundbreaking social trading application, NAGA Trader, for the first time.
Local Investment & First Award
NAGA is able to secure a major funding round by one of the oldest private banks in Germany — Hauck & Aufhäuser. Swipestox (now NAGA Trader) introduces its revolutionary feature — Copy Trading, letting users copy the trades of the trading experts around the globe and secures its first significant “Finovate Best of Show” award in London.
Start of real-money trading
Swipestox (now NAGA Trader) along with NAGA Markets brokerage record the first real-money transaction.
Major Joint Venture
Switex (now NAGA Virtual) enters a joint venture with Deutsche Boerse, an international exchange organization and innovative market infrastructure provider.
Major International Funding
NAGA partners with one of Chinas largest investment conglomerates — FOSUN International Ltd, and scores its Series A funding round of $14M.
IPO and N4G Share Listing
NAGA Group AG sees a successful and fastest IPO in Germany along with the NAGA stock (N4G) listing on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. Later identified as the most successful IPO 2017, N4G reached a ROI of 260% based on the issuing price.
Amongst the top 50 ICOs of all time
63,000+ backers participate in the token sale contributing towards more than 50 million USD being raised, shattering the project’s original target goal of 30 million USD for the NAGA Coin (NGC).
International Recognition
NAGA’s Founder and Executive Director, Benjamin Bilski, is added to the Forbes 30 under 30: Technology list, making him one of the brightest young entrepreneurs who are disrupting the technology industry.
NAGA Wallet Launch
A cutting-edge cryptocurrency wallet is launched supporting major crypto and all ERC-20 tokens while users can send coins and tokens directly to their contacts through their email address.
Gaming Items CFD Launch
NAGA Trader becomes the first trading platform to introduce gaming items as trading instruments from NAGA Virtual (ex. Switex).
Introducing NAGAX
NAGA’s own digital asset exchange is deployed for beta testing with 0% trading fees. NAGA Exchange offers fiat and major crypto pairs, 8-tier fee model, and supports more than 10 million transactions per second.
NAGA Card & IBAN Launch
Users can now manage their funds and pay with trading profits from NAGA Trader everywhere with the free NAGA MasterCard and personal IBAN for SEPA transactions.

Our Mission

Innovation is in our DNA. We aim to continuously refine our services to cater for the needs of traders. Whether it is increasing our asset offering to include the latest tradeable assets or adding a new social feature to our platform – we will never stop innovating. We constantly set out new goals and challenges to develop and expand and our network of products.

Meet the NAGA team!

Benjamin Bilski
Benjamin Bilski
Group Founder & CEO
Andreas Luecke
Andreas Luecke
Director NAGA AG; Head of Legal
Michael Milonas
Michael Milonas
CEO NAGA Markets
Stavros C. Fatta
Stavros C. Fatta
Director NAGA Markets

Open your NAGA account

Get access to a digital asset exchange, your own cryptocurrency wallet and NAGA’s native cryptocurrency (NGC). Sign up now and equip yourself with a single, all-in-one NAGA account.

Sign up now
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more
Got it!
Create a free account
Register